Mehr Infos
Current price list Make an appointment

Normalisation of sweating

As the name suggests, this surgical procedure is a combination of curettage and liposuction. procedure is a combination of curettage and liposuction. The target organs are the sweat glands located in the deeper part of the dermis. the sweat glands or the fibres of the autonomous nervous system that lead to them. nervous system. The tissue under the dermis with the above-mentioned structures of the adenoids is structures of the armpits contained therein. From our point of view, this would be achieved when the patient still still have underarm perspiration, if this were also the case in people without hyperhidrosis. would be the case. In extreme cases, after the treatment, the patients are patients are completely dry after the treatment, even under physical or mental stress. In our opinion, suction curettage is currently the best compromise between the the best compromise between the improvement of sweating, the improvement of sweating, size of the resulting scars, sustainability of the therapeutic success and the possibility of complications for the patient. the patient. Although the procedure of sweat gland removal as such is in the relatively unproblematic in the hands of an experienced surgeon, the experienced surgeon, the success of the therapy depends on the details of the surgical technique.

Surgical technique of sweat gland removal:

Suction curettage can be carried out using the "tumescent method" according to Klein. general anaesthetic or an inpatient stay is usually not necessary. is usually not necessary. Patients should shower the evening shower the evening before and morning of the operation. Furthermore, on the day shave under the armpits the day before the operation. Small wheals with local anaesthetic are placed in 3 - 4 places. anaesthetic. After a sparing incision of the skin in these areas, a liposuction is inserted into the subcutaneous fatty tissue and the appropriate solution is injected. and the appropriate solution is injected. After a reaction time of 30 minutes, the suction cannula is inserted and the liquid is sucked out accordingly. At treatment, a compressive, absorbent pressure bandage is applied. pressure bandage is applied. You will need to wear this for one to two days and change the absorbent material regularly. Wearing a tight garment and your normal clothing usually helps to a sufficient degree to counteract serum formation (e.g. breathable sportswear, aerobic or cycling shirts). cycling shirts). Sports activities should be avoided for 4 - 6 weeks. weeks.

Summary

Suction curettage is currently the most sensible surgical procedure for the treatment of primary hyperhidrosis. treatment of primary hyperhidrosis. The impairment for the patient is considerably less for the patient compared to earlier surgical less. If the work is not too physically demanding, the patient can return to work return to work is possible after only a few days. The decisive factor for a successful therapy with this procedure of the procedure is the sufficient radicality of the suction and curettage on the and curettage of the lower surface of the dermis. In the area of tension between the success of the operation and the risk of skin necrosis. recommendation to perform these procedures at specialised centres. centres.

Surgery duration: about 2-3h
Narcosis variant: Local anaesthesia
Hospitalisation: not required
After the surgery: Intensive recovery phase two weeks, sport & heavy physical exertion after four to six weeks.

We look forward to seeing you!

Office hours

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday: By arrangement

Arrange appointment

Contact details

Innovamed Aesthetics GmbH
Königstr. 49 | Theatergasse 23

90402 Nuremberg
Phone: 0911 2369030
E-mail: info-inno@t-online.de

Mehr Infos
Aktuelle Preisliste Termin vereinbaren

Normalisierung des Schwitzens

Wie schon der Name nahe legt handelt es sich bei diesem operativen Verfahren um eine Kombination einer Curettage und Liposuction. Zielorgane sind die im tieferen Bereich der Lederhaut sitzenden Schweißdrüsen bzw. die an sie heranführenden Fasern des autonomen Nervensystems. Es wird das Gewebe unter der Lederhaut mit den in Ihr enthaltenen o.g. Strukturen der Achselhöhlen abgesaugt. Dies wäre aus unserer Sicht dann erreicht, wenn die Patienten dann noch Achselschweiß haben, wenn dies auch bei Menschen ohne Hyperhidrose der Fall wäre. Im Extremfall sind die Patienten nach der Behandlung selbst bei körperlicher oder seelischer Belastung vollkommen trocken. Die Saugkürettage ist bei entsprechender Operationstechnik aus unserer Sicht derzeit der beste Kompromiss zwischen erzielbarer Verbesserung des Schwitzens, Größe der entstehenden Narben, Nachhaltigkeit des Therapieerfolgs und Komplikationsmöglichkeiten für den Patienten. Obwohl das Verfahren der Schweißdrüsenentfernung als solches in den Händen eines erfahrenen Operateurs relativ unproblematisch ist, kommt es für den Therapieerfolg auf die Details der OP-Technik an.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Operationstechnik der Schweißdrüsenentfernung:

Die Saugkürettage kann im "Tumeszenzverfahren" nach Klein durchgeführt werden, eine Vollnarkose oder ein stationärer Aufenthalt ist im Regelfall nicht notwendig. Die Patienten sollten sich am Vorabend und Morgen der Operation duschen. Weiterhin sollten Sie am Tage vor der Operation sich unter den Achseln rasieren. Es werden an 3 - 4 Stellen kleine Quaddeln mit örtlicher Betäubung gesetzt. Nach sparsamer Inzision der Haut an diesen Stellen wird eine liposuctionsübliche Auffüllkanüle ins Unterhautfettgewebe eingebracht und die entsprechende Lösung injiziert. Nach einer Einwirkdauer von 30 Minuten wird die Absaugkanüle eingebracht und die Flüssigkeit entsprechend abgesaugt. Im Anschluss an die Behandlung wird ein komprimierender, saugfähiger Druckverband angelegt. Sie müssen diesen ein bis zwei Tage tragen und das saugfähige Material regelmäßig wechseln. Das Tragen eines engen Kleidungsstücks und der normalen Kleidung hilft in der Regel in ausreichendem Maß um einer Serumbildung entgegenzuwirken (z.B. atmungsaktive Sportbekleidung, Aerobic- oder Radlershirts). Auf sportliche Aktivitäten sollte man für 4 - 6 Wochen verzichten.

Zusammenfassung

Die Saugkürettage ist das derzeit sinnvollste operative Verfahren zur Behandlung der primären Hyperhidrose. Die Beeinträchtigung ist für den Patienten im Vergleich zu früheren operativen Verfahren erheblich geringer. Bei körperlich nicht all zu anstrengender Tätigkeit ist schon nach wenigen Tagen die Rückkehr in das Berufsleben möglich. Ausschlaggebend für einen Therapieerfolg bei diesem Verfahren der Schweißdrüsenentfernung ist die ausreichende Radikalität der Absaugung und Kürettage an der Unterfläche der Lederhaut. Im Spannungsfeld zwischen Operationserfolg und drohender Hautnekrose liegt aus unserer Sicht die Empfehlung begründet, diese Eingriffe an spezialisierten Zentren durchzuführen.

OP-Dauer: etwa 2-3h
Narkosevariante: Lokalanästhesie
Klinikaufenthalt: nicht erforderlich
Nach der OP: Intensive Genesungsphase zwei Wochen, Sport & schwere köperliche Belastung nach vier bis sechs Wochen

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Sprechzeiten

Montag - Freitag: 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: Nach Vereinbarung

Termin vereinbaren

Kontaktdaten

Innovamed Ästhetik GmbH
Königstr. 49 | Theatergasse 23
90402 Nürnberg
Telefon: 0911 2369030
E-Mail: info-inno@t-online.de